2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-7 .417 5-7 .417 Won 1 2-4 3-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 27 UQTR # (Pre-season) L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat. September 2 Holland College (ACAA) # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 3 Acadia # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 10 UPEI * L, 4-0 Final
Sat. September 16 StFX * L, 4-1 Final
Sun. September 17 Cape Breton * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 23 at Dalhousie * W, 3-2 Final
Sun. September 24 at Acadia * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 Mount Allison * W, 8-0 Final
Fri. October 13 at Mount Allison * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 14 UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. October 20 at UNB * L, 4-0 Final
Sun. October 22 Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Fri. October 27 at Memorial * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. October 28 at Memorial * W, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop