2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-4 .500 4-4 .500 Won 1 3-1 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 9 Mount Allison * W, 4-1 Final
Sun. September 10 Mount Allison * W, 8-0 Final
Sat. September 16 at Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 17 at Dalhousie * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 23 at Cape Breton * L, 3-2 Final
Sun. September 24 at StFX * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 30 UNB * L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 UNB * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 21 at UPEI * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Acadia * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 Moncton * 7:15 PM NDT
Sat. October 28 Moncton * 2:15 PM NDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop