2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-0-1 .938 7-0-1 .938 Won 6 4-0 3-0-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 2 at StFX # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 9 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 16 at UNB * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. September 17 at Moncton * W, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 22 Acadia * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 23 Memorial * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. September 29 at StFX * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at UPEI * W, 2-1 Final
Sun. October 15 Acadia * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 21 Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 at Saint Mary's * 3:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop