2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-4-3 .542 5-4-3 .542 Tied 1 2-2-2 3-2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 27 Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
Tue. August 29 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) T, 1-1 Final
Thu. August 31 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) T, 1-1 Final
 
September
Sun. September 3 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 8 UNB * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. September 10 Dalhousie * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. September 16 at UPEI * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 17 at Mount Allison * W, 8-2 Final
Fri. September 22 at Cape Breton * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 24 Moncton * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 14 at StFX * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. October 15 at Cape Breton * L, 4-0 Final
Sun. October 22 Memorial * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. October 27 StFX * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. October 28 UPEI * T, 1-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop