2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu. September 19 at York # (Pre-season) 6:00 PM EDT
Fri. September 20 at York # (Pre-season) 5:00 PM EDT
Fri. September 27 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Boston College # (Exhibition) 2:00 PM EDT
Sun. October 6 at Maine # (Exhibition) 5:00 PM EDT
Fri. October 11 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 30 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 2 UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Acadia * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sun. December 29 Windsor # (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Cup 3:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 3 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop