2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 13 Moncton 4 UPEI 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 14 Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 2 Final - OT
  (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
  Moncton 1 StFX 3 Final
  (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena
Tue. September 17 Dalhousie 1 Acadia 2 Final - OT
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 18 StFX 4 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  (Pre-Season) at Truro, NS
  UPEI 3 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. September 19 UNB 9 York 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 20 UNB 0 York 0 Cancelled
  GAME SUSPENDED - ICE ISSUES
  McGill 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 2 Acadia 8 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 21 McGill 5 Acadia 4 Final - OT
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 25 StFX 7 Dalhousie 6 Final - 2OT
Fri. September 27 Dalhousie 5 UPEI 4 Final - 2OT
  Moncton 5 Acadia 2 Final
  UNB 9 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sat. September 28 UPEI 2 StFX 9 Final
  at Antigonish Arena
  UNB 4 Acadia 6 Final
  Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final - OT
 
October
Fri. October 4 Acadia 2 Dalhousie 1 Final
Sat. October 5 UNB 2 Boston College 4 Final
  (Exhibition)
  Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Moncton 1 StFX 6 Final
  at Antigonish Arena
Sun. October 6 UNB 5 Maine 0 Final
  (Exhibition)
Wed. October 9 UPEI 4 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. October 11 Moncton 0 UNB 4 Final
  Acadia 4 Dalhousie 1 Final
Sat. October 12 Saint Mary's 6 Dalhousie 2 Final
  StFX 4 Acadia 5 Final - OT
  UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final
Wed. October 16 Acadia 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's 8 UPEI 2 Final
  StFX 3 UNB 6 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 2 Final - OT
Sat. October 19 StFX 3 Moncton 6 Final
  Dalhousie 3 UNB 4 Final - 2OT
  UPEI 3 Acadia 4 Final
Wed. October 23 UPEI   Saint Mary's   Postponed
Fri. October 25 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 30 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 6 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 8 Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Acadia   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 20 Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 27 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  at Antigonish Arena
  UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 28 Windsor   Moncton   TBA
  (Exhibition)
Sun. December 29 Windsor   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Cup
 
January
Thu. January 2 UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 3 UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Tue. January 7 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 8 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 Saint Mary's   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST

View: Mobile | Desktop