2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 6-6 .500 Won 1 3-4 3-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
12 44 77 3.67 28.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Wed. September 19 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Truro, NS (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
Sat. September 22 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 10-2 Final
Wed. September 26 Moncton * L, 5-3 Final
Fri. September 28 at UNB * L, 4-3 Final
 
October
Sat. October 6 at Quinnipiac # (Exhibition) L, 5-2 Final
Sun. October 7 at RPI # (Exhibition) L, 3-2 Final
Mon. October 8 at Maine # (Exhibition) L, 6-1 Final
Wed. October 10 Moncton * W, 6-5 Final
Sat. October 13 UNB * L, 6-3 Final
Fri. October 19 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 20 at Acadia * W, 5-3 Final
Fri. October 26 Saint Mary's * L, 6-1 Final
Sat. October 27 Acadia * W, 8-3 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Moncton * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. November 3 at UNB * L, 7-1 Final
Fri. November 9 Dalhousie * L, 4-3 Final Shootout - Away
Sat. November 10 StFX * Postponed
Fri. November 16 at Dalhousie * Postponed
Sat. November 17 at StFX * W, 5-3 Final
Fri. November 23 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 4 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop