2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 Moncton # 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 22 Dalhousie # 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. September 26 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 28 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Wed. October 10 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 2 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 3 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 9 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 10 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 16 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 23 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 4 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop