2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 at UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 16 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 5-3 Final
Tue. September 18 at StFX # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 22 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 5-4 Final - 2OT
Wed. September 26 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 29 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 5 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 10 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 12 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 17 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 at StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Tue. October 30 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 2 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 7 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 11 at Acadia * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 16 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 21 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. December 30 vs. Lethbridge # @ Edmunston, NB (Exhibition) 2:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 5 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop