2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 McGill   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition Game
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 15 McGill   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition Game
Tue. September 18 Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
Fri. September 21 StFX   UQTR   7:00 PM EDT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  UNB   Ryerson   7:15 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
Sat. September 22 UNB   Ryerson   4:15 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
  StFX   Ottawa   5:00 PM EDT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. September 26 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 28 StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 29 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 5 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 6 UNB   Boston College   7:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
Wed. October 10 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 12 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 17 Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 24 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Tue. October 30 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 2 Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 3 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 7 Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 9 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 10 StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 11 Moncton   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 14 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 16 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 21 Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 23 Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 Acadia   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 28 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 29 Lethbridge   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Peterbilt Pete Kelly Cup Challenge
 
January
Fri. January 4 Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop