2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 2-2 .500 Lost 1 1-1 1-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 15 vs. UNB # @ Montague (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 22 at Acadia # (Pre-season) L, 7-4 Final
Sat. September 23 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Bridgewater, NS (Pre-season) L, 7-2 Final
Thu. September 28 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 8-5 Final
Sat. September 30 at Northeastern # (Pre-season) L, 9-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Boston University # (Pre-season) T, 5-5 Final - OT
Fri. October 6 UNB * L, 5-3 Final
Sat. October 7 at Moncton * W, 7-6 Final - OT
Fri. October 13 Moncton * W, 8-2 Final
Sat. October 14 at UNB * L, 6-2 Final
Fri. October 20 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 21 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Wed. November 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 10 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 17 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 22 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Fri. December 1 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 2 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 5 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 24 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop