2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-16 .111 2-16 .111 Lost 11 1-8 1-8 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 16 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Fri. September 22 at UNB # (Pre-season) L, 6-0 Final
Tue. September 26 at Acadia # (Pre-season) L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Fri. October 6 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 7 Acadia * L, 5-3 Final
Fri. October 13 at Acadia * L, 3-2 Final Shootout - Home
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's * L, 4-2 Final
Wed. October 18 Moncton * W, 4-3 Final Shootout - Home
Fri. October 20 at StFX * L, 4-1 Final
Wed. October 25 at Moncton * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 28 StFX * Civic Arena L, 5-1 Final
 
November
Wed. November 1 at Acadia * L, 5-0 Final
Mon. November 6 Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
Fri. November 10 at UPEI * L, 5-4 Final
Sat. November 11 at UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 17 UPEI * L, 4-2 Final
Sat. November 18 UNB * L, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 24 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 25 Acadia * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 29 StFX * L, 2-0 Final
 
December
Fri. December 1 at Moncton * L, 6-1 Final
 
January
Fri. January 5 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 17 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 31 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop