2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 15 Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition (KMC Aux Arena)
Sat. September 16 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition
Wed. September 20 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition @ Truro
Fri. September 22 UQTR   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition (New Glasgow, NS)
  UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 23 UQTR   StFX   4:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition (Antigonish Arena)
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition @ Bridgewater
Tue. September 26 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 30 UNB   Boston College   TBA
  StFX   U Conn   7:00 PM EDT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Saint Mary's   RPI   7:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition
  Acadia   UMass - Lowell   7:00 PM EDT
 
October
Sun. October 1 StFX   UNH   4:00 PM EDT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Acadia   UMaine   4:00 PM EDT
  Saint Mary's   Quinipiac   7:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition
Wed. October 4 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 6 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 7 Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 11 Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 13 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 18 Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 20 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 21 UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 25 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Civic Arena
 
November
Wed. November 1 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 3 StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Mon. November 6 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 8 Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 10 StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 15 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 17 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 22 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 29 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Fri. December 1 UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 2 UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. December 29 Ryerson   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Peterbilt Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 1
Sat. December 30 Ryerson   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  Peterbilt Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 2
 
January
Wed. January 3 Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 5 StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 17 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 24 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 31 Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 7 Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST

 

Subway Nova Scotia Porter Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV
Budweiser Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia

View: Mobile | Desktop