2012-13 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 12 Moncton 3 UPEI 4 Final
  StFX 5 Acadia 4 Final
  St. Thomas 2 UNB 5 Final
  Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
Sat. October 13 Saint Mary's 3 StFX 5 Final
  Acadia 5 Dalhousie 4 Final - OT
  St. Thomas 0 UPEI 3 Final
  Moncton 5 UNB 2 Final
Fri. October 19 UPEI 2 StFX 3 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 4 Moncton 6 Final
  UNB 4 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Acadia 7 St. Thomas 1 Final
Sat. October 20 UPEI 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  UNB 4 StFX 2 Final
  Acadia 3 Moncton 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 5 St. Thomas 2 Final
Fri. October 26 Saint Mary's 2 Moncton 7 Final
  UNB 2 Acadia 4 Final
  StFX 3 St. Thomas 2 Final
  UPEI 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sat. October 27 UNB 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  StFX 2 Moncton 4 Final
  UPEI 4 Acadia 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 5 St. Thomas 0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Saint Mary's 7 UPEI 5 Final
  StFX 3 UNB 5 Final
  Moncton 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  St. Thomas 2 Acadia 3 Final
Sat. November 3 St. Thomas 0 Dalhousie 2 Final
  StFX 2 UPEI 3 Final - OT
  Moncton 0 Acadia 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 UNB 3 Final
Wed. November 7 Saint Mary's 7 Dalhousie 4 Final
Fri. November 9 Dalhousie 4 StFX 5 Final - OT
  UPEI 6 Moncton 3 Final
  UNB 6 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Sat. November 10 Moncton 3 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Acadia 2 StFX 1 Final
  UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final
Fri. November 16 Moncton 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 3 UNB 6 Final
  St. Thomas 1 StFX 4 Final
  Acadia 4 UPEI 2 Final
Sat. November 17 Moncton 3 StFX 4 Final - OT
  Acadia 2 UNB 4 Final
  Dalhousie 4 UPEI 1 Final
  St. Thomas 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final
Fri. November 23 Dalhousie 1 Acadia 4 Final
  St. Thomas 4 Moncton 1 Final
  StFX 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  UPEI 3 UNB 4 Final
Sat. November 24 StFX 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
  UPEI 4 St. Thomas 3 Final
  UNB 6 Moncton 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 2 Final - OT
Fri. November 30 UPEI 1 Acadia 3 Final
  StFX 4 Moncton 3 Final - OT
  Saint Mary's 3 St. Thomas 2 Final - OT
  UNB 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 Saint Mary's 5 Moncton 2 Final
  StFX 4 St. Thomas 5 Final - OT
  UNB 2 Acadia 3 Final
  UPEI 2 Dalhousie 3 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 Moncton 1 StFX 5 Final
  St. Thomas 1 Saint Mary's 7 Final
  Acadia 2 UNB 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 UPEI 2 Final - OT
Sat. January 5 St. Thomas 0 StFX 3 Final
  Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  Acadia 2 UPEI 4 Final
  Dalhousie 0 UNB 3 Final
Fri. January 11 Acadia 3 Moncton 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 St. Thomas 2 Final
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  UNB 5 StFX 2 Final
Sat. January 12 Acadia 6 St. Thomas 3 Final
  UPEI 3 StFX 2 Final
  UNB 3 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Moncton 0 Final
Wed. January 16 St. Thomas 0 UNB 7 Final
  Moncton 2 UPEI 3 Final - OT
  Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
  StFX 1 Acadia 5 Final
Fri. January 18 St. Thomas 4 Moncton 5 Final
  Dalhousie 2 StFX 5 Final
  UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final - OT
  Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final - 2OT
Sat. January 19 Acadia 3 Dalhousie 1 Final
  UPEI 7 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 StFX 5 Final - 2OT
  UNB 3 Moncton 2 Final - OT
Fri. January 25 St. Thomas 2 Dalhousie 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 4 Final
  StFX 2 UPEI 8 Final
  Moncton 3 Acadia 2 Final
Sat. January 26 St. Thomas 2 Acadia 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 5 UPEI 6 Final
  Moncton 7 Dalhousie 8 Final - OT
  StFX 1 UNB 2 Final
 
February
Fri. February 1 UPEI 0 Moncton 5 Final
  Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  Acadia 2 StFX 3 Final
  UNB 5 St. Thomas 1 Final
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 0 Final
  StFX 2 Dalhousie 1 Final
  UPEI 2 UNB 5 Final
Sun. February 3 Moncton 6 St. Thomas 2 Final
Fri. February 8 Moncton 0 UNB 2 Final
  StFX 4 Saint Mary's 3 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 5 Acadia 8 Final
  St. Thomas 1 UPEI 5 Final

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop