2019-20 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 2-5 .286 Won 1 2-3 0-2 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
7 69.1 40.8 28.2 68.8 31.6 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 4 Ottawa # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 66-52 Final
Sat. October 5 Cape Breton # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 82-76 Final
Sun. October 6 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 74-55 Final
Fri. October 11 vs. Redeemer College # @ Holland College L, 83-80 Final
Sat. October 12 vs. Holland # @ Holland College L, 88-73 Final
Sun. October 13 vs. St. Thomas # @ Holland College W, 75-51 Final
Thu. October 17 vs. McMaster # @ Rouge et Or Invitational W, 105-93 Final
Fri. October 18 vs. Laval # @ Rouge et Or Invitational L, 90-73 Final
Sat. October 19 Dalhousie # L, 79-59 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's * W, 71-68 Final
Sat. November 2 Saint Mary's * L, 92-87 Final
Fri. November 8 at StFX * L, 72-71 Final
Sat. November 9 at StFX * L, 88-75 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * L, 82-53 Final
Sat. November 16 Dalhousie * L, 89-44 Final
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton * (4-point game) W, 83-70 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Acadia * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Acadia * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 at Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 at Memorial * (4-point game) 8:00 PM NST
Sat. February 22 at Memorial * (4-point game) 2:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop