2019-20 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 21 Mount Saint Vincent   Cape Breton   4:00 PM ADT
  Preseason
Sun. September 22 King's College   Cape Breton   2:00 PM ADT
  Preseason Exhibition
Sat. September 28 Holland   Cape Breton   7:00 PM ADT
  Preseason
Sun. September 29 Holland   Cape Breton   12:00 PM ADT
  Preseason
 
October
Fri. October 4 Saint Mary's   Ottawa   TBA
  Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Dalhousie   TBD   TBA
  @ Brock Tournament
  Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Bishop's   StFX   5:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season) at Dr. J.H. Gillis HS
Sat. October 5 Ottawa   UPEI   TBA
  Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Dalhousie   TBD   TBA
  @ Brock Tournament
  Acadia   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition @ Quispamsis, NB (KVHS)
  Cape Breton   UPEI   8:00 PM ADT
  Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
Sun. October 6 Dalhousie   TBD   TBA
  @ Brock Tournament
  Cape Breton   Ottawa   12:00 PM ADT
  Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
Thu. October 10 StFX   UBC   8:00 PM MDT
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational @ Calgary, AB
Fri. October 11 StFX   Calgary   8:00 PM MDT
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational @ Calgary, AB
Sat. October 12 StFX   Mount Royal   3:00 PM MDT
  (Pre-Season) Calgary Invitational @ Calgary, AB
  Dalhousie   Ryerson   7:00 PM EDT
Sun. October 13 Dalhousie   York   2:00 PM EDT
Thu. October 17 UNB   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition
  Dalhousie   Laval   8:00 PM EDT
  @ Laval Tournament
Fri. October 18 Dalhousie   McMaster   4:00 PM EDT
  @ Laval Tournament
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season)
Sat. October 19 Memorial   Ottawa   TBA
  Tindall Invitational Tournament @ Queen's
  Dalhousie   UPEI   1:00 PM EDT
  @ Laval Tournament
Thu. October 24 UNB   Mount Allison   8:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition
Fri. October 25 Acadia   StFX   8:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
Sat. October 26 TBD   StFX   TBA
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 UNB   Memorial   8:00 PM NDT
  StFX   Dalhousie   8:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   8:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 3 UNB   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Fri. November 8 Acadia   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 UPEI   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 10 Memorial   Cape Breton   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 StFX   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 UNB   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 UNB   Cape Breton   4:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Acadia   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Memorial   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 Memorial   StFX   3:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 28 UNB   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition @ Laval Tournament
Sun. December 29 UNB   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition @ Laval Tournament
Mon. December 30 UNB   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition @ Laval Tournament
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
Wed. January 8 Dalhousie   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UPEI   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Memorial   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Memorial   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   4:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Acadia   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 UNB   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UNB   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 StFX   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 StFX   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  StFX   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
Fri. January 31 Acadia   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 Memorial   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 12 Saint Mary's   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 UPEI   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Cape Breton   4:00 PM AST
Wed. February 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 UPEI   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 22 UPEI   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   UNB   8:00 PM AST