2018-19 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : Acadia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-14 .300 6-14 .300 Lost 2 5-5 1-9 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 75.8 39.5 31.9 68.7 39.1 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 28 Bishop's # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University L, 76-72 Final
Sat. September 29 StFX # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University W, 91-76 Final
Sun. September 30 Carleton # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University L, 127-66 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 vs. Waterloo # @ Concordia University L, 74-68 Final
Sat. October 6 at Concordia # Concordia Classic Tournament W, 63-54 Final
Sun. October 7 vs. Regina # @ Concordia University L, 85-84 Final
Thu. October 11 Brock # Exhibition W, 97-92 Final
Sun. October 14 Calgary # Exhibition L, 94-71 Final
 
November
Thu. November 1 at Saint Mary's * L, 89-85 Final
Sat. November 3 at Saint Mary's * L, 94-81 Final
Fri. November 9 UPEI * L, 71-69 Final
Sat. November 10 UPEI * W, 92-81 Final
Sat. November 17 at Memorial * L, 88-76 Final
Sun. November 18 at Memorial * L, 74-59 Final
Sat. November 24 StFX * (4-point game) L, 89-75 Final
 
January
Sat. January 5 Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 75-69 Final
Sat. January 12 Memorial * W, 66-54 Final
Sun. January 13 Memorial * W, 79-69 Final
Fri. January 18 UNB * (4-point game) L, 79-64 Final
Sun. January 20 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) L, 82-56 Final
Thu. January 24 Saint Mary's * L, 103-93 Final
Sat. January 26 Saint Mary's * L, 96-70 Final
 
February
Sat. February 2 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) L, 79-75 Final
Wed. February 6 at StFX * (4-point game) L, 75-72 Final
Sat. February 9 Cape Breton * (4-point game) W, 83-80 Final - OT
Fri. February 15 at UPEI * W, 90-78 Final
Sat. February 16 at UPEI * L, 91-85 Final
Sat. February 23 at UNB * (4-point game) L, 72-70 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop