2018-19 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-14 .300 6-14 .300 Lost 1 4-6 2-8 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 72.0 39.6 31.9 66.8 34.3 11.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Wed. October 3 at Guelph # L, 98-71 Final
Thu. October 4 at Laurier # (Pre-season) L, 89-47 Final
Fri. October 5 vs. UQAM # @ (@ Brock) (RBC CLASSIC TOURNAMENT @ Brock) L, 78-69 Final
Sat. October 6 vs. McGill # @ Bob Davis Gymnasium Brock Invitational Tournament L, 69-63 Final
Sun. October 7 at Brock # Brock Invitational Tournament L, 78-61 Final
Fri. October 12 Regina # Mickey Place L, 92-69 Final
Sat. October 13 McMaster # Mickey Place L, 78-69 Final
Sun. October 14 Humber # Mickey Place W, 86-69 Final
Sun. October 21 at Holland # (Pre-season) L, 108-83 Final
Sun. October 28 vs. Laurentian # @ Sexton Gym (Pre-season) L, 105-89 Final
 
November
Sat. November 3 Memorial * W, 94-82 Final
Sun. November 4 Memorial * W, 77-65 Final
Fri. November 9 at Acadia * W, 71-69 Final
Sat. November 10 at Acadia * L, 92-81 Final
Fri. November 16 Saint Mary's * L, 83-68 Final
Sat. November 17 Saint Mary's * L, 84-47 Final
Sat. November 24 at UNB * (4-point game) L, 90-64 Final
 
January
Sat. January 5 Cape Breton * (4-point game) L, 90-70 Final
Fri. January 11 at Saint Mary's * L, 92-74 Final
Sat. January 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 100-60 Final
Fri. January 18 StFX * (4-point game) L, 78-74 Final
Sun. January 20 Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 70-67 Final
Sat. January 26 at Memorial * L, 88-69 Final
Sun. January 27 at Memorial * L, 88-70 Final
 
February
Sat. February 2 UNB * (4-point game) L, 79-65 Final
Sun. February 10 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) L, 98-61 Final
Fri. February 15 Acadia * L, 90-78 Final
Sat. February 16 Acadia * W, 91-85 Final
Fri. February 22 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) W, 77-70 Final
Sat. February 23 at StFX * (4-point game) L, 95-80 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop