2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 6 vs. SAIT Polytechnic # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic L, 101-89 Final
Sat. October 7 vs. Cape Breton # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic L, 90-78 Final
Sun. October 8 vs. StFX # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic W, 88-80 Final
Fri. October 13 Cape Breton # Mickey Place W, 91-79 Final
Sat. October 14 UMaine Fort-Kent # Mickey Place W, 84-65 Final
Sun. October 15 Mount Allison # Mickey Place W, 79-72 Final
Thu. October 19 Holland College # 8:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Holland College # 2:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 at StFX # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational 8:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 3 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 10 UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 at Cape Breton * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
 
December
Fri. December 29 at TBA # Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament TBA
  vs. UNBC # @ Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament 6:00 PM PST
Sat. December 30 at TBA # Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament TBA
Sun. December 31 at TBA # Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament TBA
 
January
Sat. January 6 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Cape Breton * 3:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 Memorial * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop