2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-7 .000 0-7 .000 Lost 7 0-3 0-4 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 6 vs. SAIT Polytechnic # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic L, 101-89 Final
Sat. October 7 vs. Cape Breton # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic L, 90-78 Final
Sun. October 8 vs. StFX # @ CBU (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic W, 88-80 Final
Fri. October 13 Cape Breton # Mickey Place W, 91-79 Final
Sat. October 14 UMaine Fort-Kent # (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn. W, 84-65 Final
Sun. October 15 Mount Allison # (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn. W, 79-72 Final
Thu. October 19 Holland College # (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn. L, 93-80 Final
Sun. October 22 at Holland College # 2:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 at StFX # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational L, 85-59 Final
Sat. October 28 vs. Cape Breton # @ Oland Centre (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational L, 86-68 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 at Saint Mary's * L, 82-71 Final
Sat. November 4 at Saint Mary's * L, 86-64 Final
Fri. November 10 UNB * L, 99-55 Final
Sat. November 11 UNB * L, 88-80 Final
Sat. November 18 at Cape Breton * L, 107-54 Final
Sun. November 19 at Cape Breton * L, 90-78 Final
Sat. November 25 Acadia * (4-point game) L, 88-78 Final
 
December
Fri. December 29 vs. UNBC # @ Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament 6:00 PM PST
Sat. December 30 at TBA # Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament TBA
Sun. December 31 at TBA # Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament TBA
 
January
Sat. January 6 at StFX * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at Acadia * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Cape Breton * 3:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 Memorial * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial * (4-point game) 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 StFX * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop