2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 12-6 .667 Won 5 6-3 6-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 at UNB # (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament L, 80-75 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Cape Breton # @ Richard J.Currie Center (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament W, 79-60 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 vs. UQAM # @ Richard J. Currie Centre (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament W, 71-63 Final
Thu. October 12 at McMaster # (Pre-season) L, 77-75 Final
Fri. October 13 at Toronto # (Pre-season) L, 97-81 Final
Sat. October 14 at Guelph # (Pre-season) W, 102-98 Final
Fri. October 20 Nipissing # W, 69-51 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 UPEI * W, 82-71 Final
Sat. November 4 UPEI * W, 86-64 Final
Fri. November 10 at Cape Breton * W, 100-87 Final
Sat. November 11 at Cape Breton * W, 100-80 Final
Fri. November 17 UNB * L, 83-72 Final
Sat. November 18 UNB * L, 93-92 Final - OT
Tue. November 21 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) L, 70-59 Final
 
December
Fri. December 29 vs. Concordia # @ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament W, 82-75 Final - OT
Sat. December 30 vs. StFX # @ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament L, 88-82 Final
Sun. December 31 vs. UNBC # @ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament W, 76-64 Final
 
January
Sat. January 6 Dalhousie * (4-point game) L, 81-71 Final
Fri. January 12 at UPEI * W, 86-68 Final
Sat. January 13 at UPEI * W, 84-67 Final
Wed. January 17 StFX * (4-point game) W, 81-80 Final
Fri. January 26 at UNB * L, 104-96 Final
Sat. January 27 at UNB * L, 94-85 Final
 
February
Thu. February 1 at Acadia * (4-point game) W, 82-79 Final
Tue. February 6 at StFX * (4-point game) W, 75-68 Final
Fri. February 9 Acadia * (4-point game) W, 104-96 Final - 2OT
Fri. February 16 Cape Breton * W, 95-78 Final
Sat. February 17 Cape Breton * W, 86-79 Final
Fri. February 23 at Memorial * (4-point game) 8:00 PM NST
Sat. February 24 at Memorial * (4-point game) 2:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop