2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-6 .250 2-6 .250 Won 1 1-3 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 30 at McMaster # L, 92-77 Final
 
October
Thu. October 19 at MacEwan # L, 77-72 Final
Fri. October 20 at Alberta # L, 73-52 Final
Sat. October 21 at Lethbridge # Golden Bear Invitational L, 103-90 Final
 
November
Sat. November 4 at Acadia * L, 80-78 Final
Sun. November 5 at Acadia * L, 76-65 Final
Sat. November 11 Dalhousie * L, 87-64 Final
Sun. November 12 Dalhousie * L, 101-66 Final
Sat. November 18 StFX * L, 103-96 Final
Sun. November 19 StFX * W, 80-76 Final
Sat. November 25 at UNB * (4-point game) L, 90-55 Final
Sun. November 26 at UNB * (4-point game) W, 105-92 Final
 
January
Sat. January 6 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM NST
Sun. January 7 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 2:00 PM NST
Fri. January 12 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Acadia * 8:00 PM NST
Sun. January 28 Acadia * 2:00 PM NST
 
February
Sat. February 3 at UPEI * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 at UPEI * (4-point game) 3:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 18 at StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 8:00 PM NST
Sat. February 24 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 2:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop