2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-1 .857 6-1 .857 Won 1 3-0 3-0 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 30 Holland # Controlled Scrimmage W, 101-73 Final
 
October
Thu. October 5 vs. McMaster # @ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup W, 96-87 Final
Fri. October 6 at Calgary # (Pre-season) Calgary Cup L, 91-70 Final
Sat. October 7 vs. McGill # @ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup W, 95-83 Final
Fri. October 13 vs. Laval # @ Carleton (Pre-season) House-Laughton W, 91-85 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Bishop's # @ Carleton (Pre-season) House-Laughton W, 75-67 Final
Sun. October 15 at Carleton # (Pre-season) House-Laughton L, 70-54 Final
Thu. October 19 Nipissing # (Pre-season) L, 76-68 Final
 
November
Sat. November 4 Memorial * W, 80-78 Final
Sun. November 5 Memorial * W, 76-65 Final
Sat. November 11 at StFX * W, 85-82 Final
Thu. November 16 Dalhousie * W, 70-67 Final
Sat. November 18 at Dalhousie * W, 79-72 Final
Fri. November 24 vs. StFX * @ Scotiabank Centre L, 80-78 Final
Sat. November 25 at UPEI * (4-point game) W, 88-78 Final
 
December
Fri. December 29 vs. StFX # @ Halifax, NS Exhibition - Dalhousie Rod Shoveller Tournament 3:00 PM AST
 
January
Thu. January 4 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 at UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 UPEI * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at Memorial * 8:00 PM NST
Sun. January 28 at Memorial * 2:00 PM NST
 
February
Fri. February 9 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Thu. February 15 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop