2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 30 Holland # Controlled Scrimmage W, 101-73 Final
 
October
Thu. October 5 vs. McMaster # @ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup W, 96-87 Final
Fri. October 6 at Calgary # (Pre-season) Calgary Cup L, 91-70 Final
Sat. October 7 vs. McGill # @ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup W, 95-83 Final
Fri. October 13 vs. Laval # @ House-Laughton Tournament (Carleton) Exhibition W, 91-85 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Bishop's # @ House-Laughton Tournament (Carleton) Exhibition W, 75-67 Final
Sun. October 15 vs. Carleton # @ House-Laughton Tournament (Carleton) Exhibition L, 70-54 Final
Thu. October 19 Nipissing # 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 4 Memorial * 8:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 Memorial * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Thu. November 16 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 at UPEI * 8:00 PM AST
 
January
Thu. January 4 Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 UPEI * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at Memorial * 8:00 PM NST
Sun. January 28 at Memorial * 2:00 PM NST
 
February
Fri. February 9 at Saint Mary's * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Thu. February 15 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 at Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop