2015-16 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-7 .650 13-7 .650 Lost 1 9-1 4-6 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 76.0 44.2 33.3 64.5 37.2 16.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat. October 3 Crandall # (Pre-Season) W, 86-70 Final
Sun. October 4 Mount Allison # (Pre-Season) W, 91-54 Final
Fri. October 9 at Waterloo # (Pre-Season) W, 82-70 Final
Sat. October 10 at McMaster # (Pre-Season) L, 81-61 Final
Fri. October 16 vs. Saint Mary's # @ StFX Invitational Tournament (Pre-Season) W, 102-100 Final
Sat. October 17 vs. MSVU # @ StFX Invitational Tournament (Pre-Season) W, 93-66 Final
Fri. October 23 vs. Algoma # @ Universite de Laval (Pre-Season) W, 82-53 Final
Sat. October 24 vs. TBA # @ Universite de Laval (Pre-Season) W, 84-73 Final
Sun. October 25 vs. Toronto # @ Universite de Laval (Pre-Season) W, 73-72 Final
 
November
Fri. November 6 UNB * W, 68-63 Final
Sat. November 7 UNB * W, 84-82 Final
Fri. November 13 Memorial * W, 73-60 Final
Sat. November 14 Memorial * W, 72-62 Final
Wed. November 18 at Saint Mary's * L, 77-58 Final
Sat. November 21 at Acadia * (4-point game) L, 85-83 Final
Sat. November 28 at StFX * (4-point game) W, 74-57 Final
 
January
Fri. January 1 vs. MSVU # @ Shoveller Memorial Tournament (Exhibition) W, 81-53 Final
Sat. January 2 vs. Concordia # @ Shoveller Memorial Tournament (Exhibition) W, 65-60 Final
Sun. January 3 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Shoveller Memorial Tournament (Exhibition) W, 77-52 Final
Wed. January 6 Saint Mary's * L, 80-64 Final
Fri. January 8 StFX * (4-point game) W, 82-67 Final
Fri. January 15 at UNB * W, 91-87 Final
Sat. January 16 at UNB * L, 86-71 Final
Fri. January 22 Saint Mary's * W, 78-73 Final
Sat. January 23 at UPEI * (4-point game) W, 79-78 Final
Sat. January 30 Acadia * (4-point game) W, 87-68 Final
 
February
Sat. February 6 at Memorial * W, 83-78 Final
Sun. February 7 at Memorial * L, 73-65 Final
Fri. February 12 Cape Breton * (4-point game) W, 76-74 Final - OT
Wed. February 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 65-55 Final
Sat. February 20 UPEI * (4-point game) W, 94-81 Final
Fri. February 26 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) L, 85-84 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

 

View: Mobile | Desktop