2015-16 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Fri. November 6 UNB 63 Dalhousie 68 Final
  Acadia 82 Cape Breton 77 Final
  StFX 71 UPEI 102 Final
Sat. November 7 StFX 91 UPEI 95 Final
  Saint Mary's 63 Memorial 97 Final
  UNB 82 Dalhousie 84 Final
  Acadia 76 Cape Breton 94 Final
Sun. November 8 Saint Mary's 86 Memorial 99 Final
Wed. November 11 StFX 87 Cape Breton 98 Final
Fri. November 13 Memorial 60 Dalhousie 73 Final
  Acadia 81 StFX 71 Final
Sat. November 14 Memorial 62 Dalhousie 72 Final
  Cape Breton 66 UNB 104 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 15 UPEI 89 Saint Mary's 79 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. November 18 Dalhousie 58 Saint Mary's 77 Final
  StFX 93 Acadia 92 Final
Fri. November 20 Cape Breton 75 UPEI 90 Final
Sat. November 21 UNB 84 Memorial 95 Final
  Dalhousie 83 Acadia 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 88 UPEI 109 Final
Sun. November 22 UNB 99 Memorial 96 Final
Fri. November 27 Saint Mary's 97 UNB 102 Final - OT
Sat. November 28 Memorial 70 Cape Breton 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 74 StFX 57 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 87 Acadia 96 Final
  Saint Mary's 86 UNB 80 Final
Sun. November 29 Memorial 65 Cape Breton 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 107 Acadia 110 Final
 
January
Wed. January 6 Saint Mary's 80 Dalhousie 64 Final
Fri. January 8 StFX 67 Dalhousie 82 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 84 Cape Breton 83 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 9 Acadia 83 Memorial 86 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 82 UPEI 104 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 100 StFX 83 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 10 Acadia 75 Memorial 73 Final
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 14 Cape Breton 97 StFX 80 Final
Fri. January 15 Memorial 78 Saint Mary's 86 Final
  Dalhousie 91 UNB 87 Final
  Acadia 83 UPEI 104 Final
Sat. January 16 Memorial 109 Saint Mary's 105 Final - OT
  Acadia 90 UPEI 92 Final
  Dalhousie 71 UNB 86 Final
Wed. January 20 StFX 75 Acadia 84 Final
Fri. January 22 Acadia 82 StFX 74 Final
  Saint Mary's 73 Dalhousie 78 Final
  UNB 75 UPEI 94 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 23 Dalhousie 79 UPEI 78 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. January 26 StFX 86 Cape Breton 100 Final
Sat. January 30 StFX 69 Saint Mary's 82 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 90 UNB 108 Final
  Acadia 68 Dalhousie 87 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 63 Cape Breton 77 Final
Sun. January 31 Memorial 79 UNB 110 Final
  UPEI 97 Cape Breton 80 Final
 
February
Fri. February 5 UNB 107 Saint Mary's 97 Final
  Cape Breton 73 Acadia 76 Final
  UPEI 85 StFX 88 Final
Sat. February 6 UPEI 90 StFX 96 Final
  Dalhousie 83 Memorial 78 Final
  Cape Breton 79 Acadia 87 Final - OT
  UNB 77 Saint Mary's 86 Final
Sun. February 7 Dalhousie 65 Memorial 73 Final
Fri. February 12 Acadia 92 Saint Mary's 97 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 74 Dalhousie 76 Final - OT
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 13 Cape Breton 58 Saint Mary's 77 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 87 UPEI 97 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 70 UNB 96 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 14 Memorial 85 UPEI 115 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 17 Dalhousie 55 Saint Mary's 65 Final
Fri. February 19 Saint Mary's 88 StFX 95 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 88 Acadia 103 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 20 Cape Breton 85 StFX 78 Final
  UPEI 81 Dalhousie 94 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 23 Saint Mary's 90 Acadia 74 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 26 StFX 84 Memorial 104 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 84 Cape Breton 85 Final - OT
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 87 UNB 102 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 27 StFX 87 Memorial 71 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 103 UNB 92 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 80 Cape Breton 88 Final
  (4-point game)

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop