Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. September 2 at StFX # Final L, 18-17
  (Pre-Season) @ Oland Stadium
Sat. September 3 at Saint Mary's # Final L, 31-8
  (Pre-Season) @ Huskies Stadium
Sat. September 10 at Acadia * Final L, 30-1
  Raymond Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at Mount Allison * Final W, 29-14
  Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Fri. September 16 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 32-27
  Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat. September 17 at StFX * Final L, 37-8
  Oland Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat. September 24 at Acadia * Final W, 63-1
  Raymond Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at Mount Allison * Final W, 49-4
  Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at Bishop's * Final L, 30-29
  at Concordia * Final L, 17-11
 
October
Sat. October 1 at Mount Allison * Final L, 20-12
  Alumni Field (Homecoming) - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at StFX * Final L, 37-17
  Oland Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Fri. October 7 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 29-21
  Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at StFX * Final L, 42-21
  Oland Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat. October 15 at Acadia * Final W, 15-13
  Raymond Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at Saint Mary's * Final W, 45-6
  Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat. October 22 at Mount Allison * Final L, 39-9
  Alumni Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at Acadia * Final W, 33-29
  Raymond Field - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
Sat. October 29 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 10-3
  Huskies Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
  at StFX * Final L, 65-17
  Oland Stadium - Live on Bell Aliant Fibe TV1
 
November
Sat. November 5 at Mount Allison * % Final L, 27-18
  AUS Semifinal
Sat. November 12 at StFX * % Final L, 29-8
  AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
 
August
Sat. August 19 at StFX # Final W, 15-3
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
  vs. Mount Allison # @ StFX Final W, 30-0
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
  at StFX # Final W, 20-2
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
  at StFX # Final W, 17-0
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
  at Acadia # Final L, 1-0
  (Pre-season) *Saint Mary’s forfeits Aug. 19 win vs. Acadia due to use of ineligible players. Game is recorded as a 1-0 win for Acadia.
  vs. Mount Allison # @ StFX Final L, 10-0
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
  at StFX # Final W, 10-3
  (Pre-season) Summer Showdown
Fri. August 25 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 1-0
  *Saint Mary’s forfeits Aug. 25 win vs. StFX due to use of ineligible players. Game is recorded as a 1-0 win for StFX.
Sat. August 26 at Mount Allison * Final L, 64-23
 
September
Fri. September 1 at StFX * Final L, 37-0
Sat. September 2 at Acadia * Final L, 27-10
Sat. September 9 at StFX * Final W, 38-24
  at Bishop's * Final W, 40-21
Fri. September 15 at Saint Mary's * Final L, 17-10
  at Mount Allison * Final - 2OT W, 32-31
Sat. September 23 at Mount Allison * Final W, 27-26
  Mount Allison Homecoming
  at Bishop's * Final W, 37-27
  Bishop's Homecoming
Sat. September 30 at Acadia * Final L, 33-14
  at StFX * Final W, 22-21
  StFX Homecoming
 
October
Sat. October 7 at Mount Allison * Final L, 32-15
  at Bishop's * Final W, 27-24
Sat. October 14 at Acadia * Final L, 35-17
  Acadia Homecoming
  at Saint Mary's * Final L, 55-11
  Saint Mary's Homecoming
Sat. October 21 at Acadia * Final L, 33-23
  at Bishop's * Final W, 42-19
Sat. October 28 at Saint Mary's * Final W, 26-25
  at StFX * Final L, 27-14
  Bigg Bowl
 
November
Sat. November 4 at Saint Mary's * % Final L, 16-15
  AUS Semifinal
Tue. November 14 at Acadia * % Final - 2OT L, 45-38
  Loney Bowl (AUS Final)
Sat. November 18 vs. Western % @ Raymond Field Final L, 81-3
  Uteck Bowl
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop